Tziporah Ruth

Image

Tziporah Ruth

Finally! It’s been an amazing and exhausting day. I will be forever grateful that Rabbi Kempler, Rabbi Greengrass, and Cantor Nelson saw so much beauty and dedication in myself and in my journey. They’re such an incredible group of women, what a blessing, what a blessed day. Rabbi Kempler has been and will continue to be an outstanding guide on my spiritual journey.  Thank you to my mother for trying to embrace something that is not easy for her to understand.  Thank you to my conversion twin for her kind words.  Thank you to my bashert for being unafraid to grow with me.

Shabbat Shalom

One response »

  1. Pingback: A year of ch-ch-ch-changes: I have to live with a boy! | Entree to Judaism:

Leave a Reply

